Read(r)1 book at a time

In this article what you are going to do is:

03/29/2013 14:42

Measure your own negativity by how much time you spend thinking about negative things in your life. Then you have to committ to yourself on whay you say and think about you must think about positive things only. Think about things that make you feel good and happy. What are the things you like to do the most and what is the most fun for you to do? Think about what it is that you love doing and then go do it. If you can't then just think of positive ways to do something different. When you think out loud you can think in a way that is positive. Anytime you think positive stay focused on that. If you ever think positive then you have too tell yourself no, no, no. Then think of something positive to over ride the negative. Then if you speak silently, say the words in a positive manner only. Leave out all the negative words such as no, don't, can't, won't, and and any other negative words also including bad words. So an example of this would be, I am low on money I have in my bank and I would like to earn some more money so I can grow my account.

Back

Search site

© 2013 All rights reserved.