Read(r)1 book at a time

Do what you love first.

02/24/2013 09:49

Today I slept in and it felt great. I woke up and had a strong thought come to my mind. I thought quickly what I desired to do the most. I decided that it was to do something that I had a strong feeling to do and that was to get there right away to doing that thing. So I had previously planned to go through a whole lot of personalized training designed for me. But instead I decided to go straight to the objective of my new goal. If I did all of those things first then it would take so much longer to reach my objective. So now I decided to go straight to doing the one thing that I felt most strongly about and began to work on it that day, 2/17/2013. I mainly focused solely on what things I need to get done next. I am working on it now!!

Back

Search site

© 2013 All rights reserved.